Nacogdoches Area Physicians Association



The Nacogdoches Area Physicians Association is an Organization of medical providers established to perform delegated credentialing functions as a service to each practice.The organization evaluates and forwards insurance contracts for each practice to opt-in or opt-out.

More than 150 primary and specialty medical providers are now members of the association. Nacogdoches Area Physicians Association currently serves Nacogdoches and surrounding areas including Tyler, Livingston, Hemphill, Henderson, Lufkin, TImpson, Carthage and San Augustine. 

Nacogdoches Area Physicians Association is owned and governed by its members.


Management Board:


Dr. David Duke III

Vice President

Dr. Kyle McMorries


Dr. Modupe Sokunbi


Dr. Robert Lehmann


Dr. Gregory Hyde


Executive Director: Alice Puffer R.N.

Credentialing Specialists: Alice Puffer R.N. and Hannah Lee R.N.

Nacogdoches Area Physicians Association
320 North St
Suite 200
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
Phone: 936 560-2966
Fax: 936 398-6878